New Personal Trainer at Rec. Sports & Fitness!!

Check out Grant Rung, our new personal trainer at Rec. Sports & Fitness! Be sure to stop by and say “hi” to him or ask him for a free goal assessment about your health/fitness.

Grant Rung pic

I truly believe in fitness and having a healthy lifestyle will positively affect all parts of a person’s life. Before I became a NETA certified personal trainer I spent five years in the United States Army learning physical conditioning drills level 1 and 2. Along with conditioning drills, I’m certified in Army combatives and currently instruct kickboxing classes here in Bozeman.

I am dedicated to creating an individual based program to help improve overall fitness levels, strength gains and injury prevention. I take pride in helping and motivating clients to reach their goals in a fun, relaxed environment. Stop by the Rec. Sports office to visit with me about how I can help you achieve your goals!

Leave a Reply

