New Trainer Spotlight: Kassie Lybeck

KassieResized

I believe that fitness is the beginning of everything that most people want in life: health, vitality, beauty, strength, confidence, and self-respect. I am dedicated to creating a client-specific program to improve the overall fitness of my clients and take pride in helping and motivating clients to reach their goals. As a NETA Certified Personal Trainer, I believe that functional strength, core stability, flexibility, cardiovascular exercise, and proper nutrition are fundamental to achieving any and all goals you may have set for yourself. The majority of my experience is in the area of weight loss and overall fitness.

I enjoy numerous outdoor activities and continuing my education in the vastly growing fitness industry. Stop by the Rec. Sports Office to visit about your goals with me!

Leave a Reply

