Ladies! This Course is for You!

When I first started going to the gym, I had no idea what I was doing. I would show up with my water bottle and my inhaler and just wing it. If you are currently doing what I did and flying by the seat of your pants through the gym, then let me help! If you have 45 minutes from 12:15 to 1:00 Mondays and Wednesdays then head over to the main office of Marga Hosaeus (Room 120) and sign up for our 4 week women’s strength training course! It’s only $25, and you get 8 sessions instructed by a personal trainer!

pic

Leave a Reply

